APPENDIX 4

RECORDED VOTE MINUTE NO. 54 - THE 2017/18 COUNCIL TAX

Votes For		Votes Against	Abstentions
Cllr Mrs Andrews	Cllr Mrs Holding	Cllr Harrison	
Cllr Andrews	Cllr Kendal		
Cllr Armstrong	Cllr Mrs Lane		
Cllr Beck	Cllr Mrs Lovelace		
Cllr Ms Bellows	Cllr Lucas		
Cllr Mrs Bennison	Cllr Mrs McEvoy		
Cllr Binns	Cllr O'Sullivan		
Cllr Britton	Cllr Penman		
Cllr Mrs Brooks	Cllr Penson		
Cllr Carpenter	Cllr Poole		
Cllr Mrs Cerasoli	Cllr Puttock		
Cllr Clarke	Cllr Rickman		
Cllr Mrs Cleary	Cllr Russell		
Cllr Coombes	Cllr Ms Sevier		
Cllr Ms Crisell	Cllr Steele		
Cllr Davies	Cllr Thierry		
Cllr Davis	Cllr Mrs Thorne		
Cllr Ms Ford	Cllr Tipp		
Cllr Frampton	Cllr Tungate		
Cllr Glass	Cllr Wappet		
Cllr L Harris	Cllr Mrs Ward		
Cllr M Harris	Cllr Ward		
Cllr E Heron	Cllr White		
Cllr J Heron	Cllr Wise		
Cllr Mrs Hoare	Cllr Mrs Wyeth		

Total: 50 1 0